## MOHANLAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY, UDAIPUR UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF LAW LL.B. ENTRANCE TEST 2024

## LL.B. THIRD (PROVISIONAL) MERIT LIST (15-10-2024)

- 1. This is a provisional merit list subject to confirmation on verification of original documents, certificates and requisite qualifying marks as per BCI regulations and University Rules mentioned in University Prospectus and MLSULET-2024 notification. Having your name in the merit list does not guarantee admission.
- 2. Students must produce their original mark sheets, certificate (if applicable), Transfer certificate, Migration certification and gap certificate (wherever applicable). Students must also carry two photocopied sets of all the documents, along with 2 passport size
- 3. Students are requested to go through detailed advertisement and notification before appearing in the counselling process.
- 4. In case students are having equal marks in law entrance test then the students having higher marks in qualifying exam will be preferred.
  - 5. The Fee will be deposited in Cash at the time of counselling.

## Note:-

Counselling shall be conducted on 18th October, 2024 at 9.00 AM sharp at University College of Law, MLSU in Block B. All students are directed to report at 9 AM sharp on the day of their counselling alongwith all above mentioned documents. Having your name in the list does not gurantee admission. In case students are having equal marks in law entrance test then the students having higher marks in qualifying exam will be preferred. If the students are not present at their given slot the reporting time their candidature will not be considered later.

SNO	Roll No.	NAME	FATHERNAME	STUDENTCATEGORY
			TATTEMVANIE	STODENTCATEGORT
SFS GENERAL WAITING				
1	3007	ABHINANDAN PARASHAR	MR.MURLIDHAR PARASHAR	GENERAL
2	3081	BHAGWAN SINGH	MR.MAN SINGH	GENERAL
3	3343	MAHENDRA SHARMA	MR.BABU LAL SHARMA	GENERAL
4	3393	MOHD KAIF	MR.MOHAMMAD SHARIF PA	GENERAL
5	3432	NIHARIKA VYAS	MR.RAJKUMAR VYAS	GENERAL
6	3552	RITIK	MR.VINOD	GENERAL
7	3578	SANJAY DANGI	MR.GANESH LAL DANGI	GENERAL
8	3693	VARSHA SONI	MR.GHANSHYAM SONI	GENERAL
9	3071	AYUSH BOHRA	MR.CHATAR SINGH BOHRA	GENERAL
10	3171	DIVYA KASHYAP	MR.BANWARI LAL KASHYAP	GENERAL
11	3196	GOPAL SINGH SISODIYA	MR.VIJAY SINGH SISODIYA	GENERAL
12	3284	KAPIL MANTRI	MR.LALIT MANTRI	GENERAL
13	3287	KARAN BAGORA	MR.OMPRAKASH BAGORA	GENERAL
14	3310	KIRTI KUNWAR RANAWAT	MR.RAJENDRA SINGH RANA	GENERAL
15	3363	MANISH SHARMA	MR.DHAN RAJ SHARMA	GENERAL
16	3475	PRANEET BAREGAMA	MR.VINOD BAREGAMA	GENERAL
17	3537	RAVI KAWADIYA	MR.ASHOK KAWADIYA	GENERAL
18	3558	RONAKRAJ SINGH SHAKTAWA	MR.DHARMENDRA SINGH S	GENERAL
19	3569	SAKSHI CHOUBISA	MR.CHOUBISA SATYANARAY	GENERAL
20	3650	SUMITRA KUMARI DHAKAR	MR.BHAIRU LAL DHAKAR	GENERAL
21	3651	SUNIL	MR.KHIYARAM	GENERAL